Latest Products http://www.omkarspares.com Latest Products Wed, 01 Dec 2021 04:24:05 +0530 en-us http://www.omkarspares.com Loom Openers http://www.omkarspares.com/loom-openers.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/loom-openers.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Loom Slide Pieces http://www.omkarspares.com/loom-slide-pieces.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/loom-slide-pieces.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Accelerating Lever http://www.omkarspares.com/accelerating-lever.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/accelerating-lever.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Picking Lever http://www.omkarspares.com/picking-lever.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/picking-lever.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Picking Shoe P.U D1 http://www.omkarspares.com/picking-shoe-p-u-d1.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/picking-shoe-p-u-d1.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 P7100 Picking Shoe http://www.omkarspares.com/p7100-picking-shoe.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/p7100-picking-shoe.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brake Cam http://www.omkarspares.com/brake-cam.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/brake-cam.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cam Drive Shaft http://www.omkarspares.com/cam-drive-shaft.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/cam-drive-shaft.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Main Drives Shaft http://www.omkarspares.com/main-drives-shaft.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/main-drives-shaft.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Feeder Body http://www.omkarspares.com/feeder-body.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/feeder-body.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 P.U. Feeder Arm http://www.omkarspares.com/p-u-feeder-arm.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/p-u-feeder-arm.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D1 Feeder Arm http://www.omkarspares.com/d1-feeder-arm.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/d1-feeder-arm.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D1 Light Returner http://www.omkarspares.com/d1-light-returner.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/d1-light-returner.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 P-7100 Light Returner http://www.omkarspares.com/p-7100-light-returner.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/p-7100-light-returner.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Torsion Flange Bush http://www.omkarspares.com/torsion-flange-bush.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/torsion-flange-bush.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coupling Flange http://www.omkarspares.com/coupling-flange.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/coupling-flange.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Upper Guide Rail http://www.omkarspares.com/upper-guide-rail.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/upper-guide-rail.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S.L. Guide Rail http://www.omkarspares.com/s-l-guide-rail.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/s-l-guide-rail.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lever Guide Block http://www.omkarspares.com/lever-guide-block.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/lever-guide-block.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Projectile feeder driver http://www.omkarspares.com/projectile-feeder-driver.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/projectile-feeder-driver.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Projectile Guide Block http://www.omkarspares.com/projectile-guide-block.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/projectile-guide-block.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Light Brake Holder http://www.omkarspares.com/light-brake-holder.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/light-brake-holder.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Selector Bewel Gear http://www.omkarspares.com/selector-bewel-gear.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/selector-bewel-gear.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Loom Detector http://www.omkarspares.com/loom-detector.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/loom-detector.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Opener Finger http://www.omkarspares.com/opener-finger.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/opener-finger.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Upper Lifter http://www.omkarspares.com/upper-lifter.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/upper-lifter.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Scissor Cam Plate http://www.omkarspares.com/scissor-cam-plate.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/scissor-cam-plate.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 R.X.Axle P.U With Bush http://www.omkarspares.com/r-x-axle-p-u-with-bush.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/r-x-axle-p-u-with-bush.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Weft Transmitter Opener http://www.omkarspares.com/weft-transmitter-opener.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/weft-transmitter-opener.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 RH Sliding Piece http://www.omkarspares.com/rh-sliding-piece.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/rh-sliding-piece.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 R.H. Opener http://www.omkarspares.com/r-h-opener.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/r-h-opener.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heavy Slide Piece http://www.omkarspares.com/heavy-slide-piece.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/heavy-slide-piece.htm Mon, 16 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Light Slide Piece http://www.omkarspares.com/light-slide-piece.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/light-slide-piece.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Projectile Opener http://www.omkarspares.com/projectile-opener.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/projectile-opener.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 D-1 Fas Opener http://www.omkarspares.com/d-1-fas-opener.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/d-1-fas-opener.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530 P-7100 Fas Opener http://www.omkarspares.com/p-7100-fas-opener.htm http://www.omkarspares.com/p-7100-fas-opener.htm Fri, 06 Aug 2021 00:00:00 +0530